register
today
Launch Event
March 10 – 11, 2021
JOIN US…
…as we take you on a journey to explore all that is IFS Cloud.

See the platform in action, hear customers talk about why they chose IFS, and understand how you can accelerate achieving your business goals.
INNOVATION EMBEDDED
A platform that empowers you with innovation. A platform that caters for your industry needs. A platform where you remain in control.

Realise the possibilities. Make a difference when it matters. Deliver on your #MomentOfService
AGENDA
MARCH 10, 2021 (09:00-10:30 ET / 15:00 – 16:30 CET)
Keynote 09:00 – 10:00 ET / 15:00 – 16:00 CET

It’s launch time! Hear from the people behind IFS Cloud, the customers already benefiting from it, and find out how your business can use technology to deliver when it matters most to your customers: at the moment of service.

IFS Cloud in action 10:00 – 10:30 ET / 16:00 – 16:30 CET
Bringing technology to life in key industries. Choose from sessions dedicated to: Construction, Telco, Manufacturing, Defence, Commercial Aviation, Energy & Utilities, Service Industries and Service Management. Plus, get access to a catalogue of on-demand functionality videos.

MARCH 11, 2021 (09:00-10:00 ET / 15:00 – 16:00 CET) MindFuel 09:00 – 09:30 ET / 15:00 – 15:30 CET Hear from thought-leaders, innovators and industry peers on how they are approaching today’s challenges and opportunities. Sessions delivered with an industry focus.

Your business & IFS Cloud 09:30 – 10:00 ET / 15:30 – 16:00 CET Interested in hearing more about the practicalities of using IFS Cloud for your business? Whether you’re thinking about joining the growing customer base, or considering upgrading, these sessions will explain practical next steps and introduce customers who have chosen IFS Cloud.
register now

SUBSCRIBE TO PRINT MAGAZINE

Please enter details below to receive a complimentary copy of ERP Today in print

* indicates required

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Join our community of more than 10,000 digital leaders and receive weekly industry news and exclusive content before general release​

* indicates required